By protecting and improving our environment, the communities where we do business and the students we serve, Sodexo makes every day a better day and every tomorrow a better tomorrow.

Meet the Team

Your Sodexo dining team is made up of people right from your local community who are proud to serve you every day.

From menu and event planning, to community food drives and wellness education, your local dining team wants to make sure you have an exceptional experience whenever you dine with us.

Randy Penwell
General Manager
Randy.Penwell@Sodexo.com
(310) 506-4140

Elizabeth Nepute
Director of Operations
Elizabeth.Nepute@Sodexo.com
(310) 506-7132

Ryan Abulon
Retail Manager
Ryan.Abulon@sodexo.com


Erika Aranda


Retail Manager
erika.aranda@sodexo.com

Erica Block


Catering Director
erica.block@sodexo.com

Elizabeth Wood
Controller
Elizabeth.Wood@Sodexo.com


In This Section
Pepperdine University | Dining Services | 24255 Pacific Coast Hwy TCC 102 | Malibu, CA 90263 | tel. (310) 506-4296 | Contact Us